[EP] Victony – Outlaw The EP


[EP] Victony – Outlaw The EP

[EP] Victony – Outlaw The EP

After the colossal outcome of the lead singles-‘Apollo’ and ‘Kolomental’, Victony release his sophomore EP named, ” Outlaw “.


“Everyone has an assessment [regarding] what you ought to do. What’s more, I simply need to act naturally. In any case, it appears as though acting naturally, particularly in this region of the planet, it’s kind of a wrongdoing. Furthermore, I’m like, in the event that acting naturally is a wrongdoing, I’m a fugitive.”


Being a criminal is a way of thinking Victony has lived by since he dropped his most memorable hip-jump mixtape, 2017’s The Outlaw King, and one that he’s utilized as the groundwork of his profession from that point onward. Roused by his objects of worship Kendrick Lamar and Drake, he extended into R&B, trap and Afropop, while lockdown conceded him a feeling of opportunity that permitted him to integrate more singing in with the general mish-mash, with 2020’s Saturn EP conveying earworms like “Jó Riddim” and “Space and Time”.

CHECK THIS OUT Burna Boy – Bum Bum Dey Different Size Ft. Victony

The thinking behind his unhindered methodology turned out to be even more clear for him in April 2021, after a serious car crash killed his companion Doyin, and left Victony and three others seriously harmed. In the months that followed, he utilized his music to process, and investigated further, more significant subjects with singles like “Supplicate” and “Sacred Father”, the hit collab with Mayorkun.

The Outlaw EP consist of 7 tracks with production from; KTIZO, Blind & Frankmoses, Dera the boy, P.Priime, Tempoe & Blaise.


  1. Outlaw –  DOWNLOAD
  2. Chop & Slide  –  DOWNLOAD
  3. Apollo  –  DOWNLOAD
  4. All Power  –  DOWNLOAD
  5. Jolene –  DOWNLOAD
  6. Soweto  –  DOWNLOAD
  7. Kolomental  –  DOWNLOAD