FULL ALBUM : Zlatan – Zanku Album


Nigerian buzzing artiste, Zlatan has released his highly anticipated project called “Zanku” album. Consequently, ‘Zanku’ album features heavyweight artiste like, Davido, Burna Boy, Patoranking, Tiwa Savage, Barry Jhay, Yonda and others. The sophomore body for work complied with 17-tracks ‘Zanku’ serves as his debut project under his imprint Alleluyah Boyz Entertainment. Finally, the album has exceptional production preference from Spellz, Rexxie, P.Prime, Kiddominant, IamBeatz, Speroach Beatz and Miraqulous Beatz. All songs mixed and mastered by Spyritmyx.

Zlatan Zanku Album Tracklist Below;
1. 4 Days in ekohiebo || DOWNLOAD MP3
2. Yeye Boyfriend || DOWNLOAD MP3
3. Ijaya || DOWNLOAD MP3 6. 4.Distracted (feat. Patoranking) || DOWNLOAD MP3
5. Gbeku (feat. Burna Boy) || DOWNLOAD MP3

  1. Shotan (feat. Tiwa Savage) || DOWNLOAD MP3

  2. Zanku (Leg Work) || DOWNLOAD MP3

  3. This Year || DOWNLOAD MP3

  4. Glory Leak || DOWNLOAD MP3

  5. Osanle || DOWNLOAD MP3

  6. Bolanle || DOWNLOAD MP3

  7. Zlatan x Soft – “100 Bo2uls” || DOWNLOAD MP3

  8.  Zlatan x Idowest x Ichaba x Yetty Gold x DJ 4Kerty – “Summer Vibes || DOWNLOAD MP3

  9. Zlatan x Damibliz x Juls x Worlasi – “Kokosa” || DOWNLOAD MP3

  10. Zlatan – “Glory” || DOWNLOAD MP3

  11. Zlatan – love & Gain || DOWNLOAD MP3

  12. Zlatan – Super Power Ft Davido || DOWNLOAD MP3

  13. Zlatan – wake up || DOWNLOAD MP3

  14. Zlatan – Adura Agba Ft Barry jhay || DOWNLOAD MP3

About snowzstexzy 7332 Articles
Stephen adebowale adebiyi know has Snowz beat is a music producer,mixing engineer and the ceo of sweetloaded.com